candlelight & love songs

hey there!
Another eventful Sunday's going to its end. I wanted to record some more songs cause time is flying and I'm going away next Thursday but nooo.. me no singing, me sitting in front of the pc for hours straight cause I had to find good maps of London. let me tell you it wasn't very easy! I often had the thought that London doesn't want us to come...
anyhoo, finally I found useful maps and I can be a good city girl for 3 days!

Now I'm gonna turn of all lights, light a candle, put some romantic music on and read my most favorite story, for the 100th time! :D

Live long and in prosper,
bb sam

PS: Resistance is futile - Love will conquer!
littlecrazy80 - 10. Okt, 22:16

hmm?

I´m not sure I want to come in London next weekend. *g* Or will there be the right girl for me?

*lil´c*

Trackback URL:
https://thesongwriter.twoday.net/stories/358875/modTrackback

logo

Sam's Melody!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Archiv

Oktober 2004
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 4 
 8 
 9 
12
13
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 

Aktuelle Beiträge

Oh my..
Oh my.. is it really that long since I wrote a message...
thesongwriter - 23. Aug, 00:30
Vienna's Calling...
hey everybody! just wanted to drop in and leave a quick...
thesongwriter - 15. Nov, 11:02
time? what's that??
hey there! 'time? what's that?' oh man what a true...
thesongwriter - 2. Nov, 01:15
YAY!
London and the Bensons were so awesome!!! Sam´s "SweetAmber"...
littlecrazy80 - 20. Okt, 11:51
WB me!
hey everybody! I'm back from London!!! and it was absolutely...
thesongwriter - 19. Okt, 21:02

Status

Online seit 7171 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 23. Aug, 00:30

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren